Home > exhibitionism, sex, whores > Marissa: Act 1

Marissa: Act 1

My name is Barbara Goldstone. I’m a sociopath.

I’ve kept my ex-husband’s family name because my maiden family name is from Eastern Europe, and a tortuous conglomerate of consonants. I was divorced from my husband because he was afraid of me. I was somewhat sexually experienced, and he was not. He actually asked me to teach him how it’s done. He was a wimp and I was a tramp, that’s why we married. He was afraid of women, and he lived at his parents’ home and worked in his family’s hardware store. No proper, sane man would have married me, so it was me and the wimp. After the divorce I got an apartment in a suburban triplex that my father owned.

I had moderate secretarial skills, so I took a job at a ‘temp’ company. They send you to different companies that need temporary office assistance. It’s mostly typing and filing… super boring. Before my marriage I did a turn as a stripper. I also had an abortion. So I was generally thought of as a tramp. Promiscuous, I guess I mean. I can’t help it because it’s what I believe: any person should be able to enjoy sex with any other person any time, as long as they both want to. I guess that’s a sign that I’m a sociopath.

It seems that a psychopath and a sociopath are really the same thing. I’ve always thought there was a difference though: a psychopath would kill and maim without feelings of remorse, regret, or any feeling, actually. A sociopath, such as I believe I am, will do selfish, cruel things with no feeling of any kind about it. The difference is the violence. I would never do physical violence of any kind, but don’t care much about other people’s feelings. I remember one time I was dating this guy and he told me he loves me. I told him I didn’t know what love is. I know now that I am not capable of knowing what love is. I’m a sociopath.

One time the temp company sent me on a job in a large advertising agency. I was to fill in for vacationing personnel in the secretarial pool on the third floor. It was the area where the account managers, account directors and account executives had their offices. Down the hall there were offices all along one side. That was the creative department where art directors and copywriters had their offices, as well as production department offices.

I seduced a couple of the senior account directors just for fun. One day when I was carrying a tray of coffee to the screening room, this guy from the art department came up behind me and cupped my breasts from behind. I was carrying the goodies tray, so couldn’t do anything. I wouldn’t have anyway, and Peter knew that. He could sense that I’m a dirty girl, but he couldn’t know I’m a sociopath.

Categories: exhibitionism, sex, whores Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

