Home > adventure, crime, sex > 9. Beryl O’Flies – Confidential Investigator

9. Beryl O’Flies – Confidential Investigator

Kimberly Rashid-Monterrain looked magnificent in a flowing white housecoat when we sat together in her salon. I had agreed with Beryl O’Flies that she should lead the questioning. She charged right in with the first suspicious clue we’d found at the car pound when we viewed the wrecked Alpha Romeo.

“How do you think it’s possible, Kimberly, that the right front tire of the Alpha in which your husband was killed was fully inflated when it was supposed to be flat and require replacement?” Beryl said.

“You’ll have to ask Bianca, the driver,” she said. And I set out to do that at once. I found Bianca in the mansion kitchen having a snack and coffee with Carmella the cook. I told Bianca that we had to talk about the day of the accident. She looked nervously at Carmella for a moment then turned to me.

“Not here, please,” she said. “Come to my quarters where we can talk.” I followed her to her ground floor suite where she had her own surroundings and easy access to the garage when a car was called for. She had a small parlour where she could read or watch television. She took my hand and led me into her bedroom. “I feel more secure in here,” she said. She was wearing her leather uniform pants without the jacket. She asked me to sit in a chair in the corner of the room. She knelt in front of me and reached to pull my zipper down.

“What are you doing?” I said. I pushed her away and stood up. “What’s going on, Bianca?”

“I want to show you how good I can be and all you have to do is leave me out of the investigation,” she said.

“I can’t do that,” I said. “You have to tell me why you had to change a right front tire that was not flat.”

“I was instructed by Mrs. Rashid-Monterrain to do that. Please, sir, let me pleasure you and forget about the accident,” she said.

“It doesn’t work that way, Bianca,” I said. “Who was driving the truck that destroyed the car?”

She swore she never saw the driver of the truck. She saw it coming fast up the shoulder of the road and leaped out of the way just in time. She stripped down to nothing while we talked. I told her to stop but she ignored me. She posed herself on the bed and I can tell you she was magnificent. I was obviously tempted to take advantage of the situation but thought better of it. I left Bianca looking gorgeous on the bed and wondered what kind of an idiot I was.

Categories: adventure, crime, sex Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

