Home > culture, liberty, seduction, sex > Lured Into A Secretive Squad (continued 13)

Lured Into A Secretive Squad (continued 13)

The knock on my apartment door was a surprise. For one thing, the doorman didn’t alert me that someone had come to see me. Was it a neighbour? Aileen Schachter went to the door while I watched television.

“Well look who’s here!” said Aileen. I turned and saw Clark McCracken standing in the foyer with a sawed-off shotgun. I froze for a second and then Aileen spoke to him.

“Do you think getting rid of us will rid you of the picture threat?” she said. “The opposite would happen. There are more than a dozen copies in the hands of people who are to expose it in every medium and on every street if anything happens to us.” I breathed a sigh of relief when McCracken lowered the short barrel and let the gun hang loosely in his hand. “Do you have something for us, or is this just a social call?”

“There’s a barn ‘way north of the city off Shalton Road on Blanding Lane,” said Clark McCracken. “It’s a green barn with a black door that has a big diamond shape painted on it in white.”

“And…?” said Aileen.

“And about a dozen members are going to gather there to take inventory,” he said. “They’ll start at ten, the night of the seventeenth.”

“What’s in the inventory?” I said.

“An arsenal, several motorcycles, a Ram pickup truck, a Mustang and a motorhome.”

“What kind of arsenal?” I said.

“A few automatic hand guns, a few revolvers, two AK47s, three Winchester 30-30s and some grenades,” said Clark McCracken. He hung his head in shame. I wondered if he was ashamed to be giving up his guys or that we knew he was a homosexual.

“I’m not gay, y’know,” he said, as if he had read my thoughts. “I just think that there are a lot of ways to enjoy sex and I don’t see why I should pass some of them up.”

“Then why do you care about being exposed with a cock in your mouth,” I said.

“Different social groups have different standards of behaviour,” he said. He walked out and closed the door behind him. We were left to wonder why he’d given up this fairly major piece of information almost eagerly.

“I had a thought,” I said. “Those gangs pretend to be like brothers, but in fact there’s always a lot of jealousy and in-fighting for ‘street credits’. Maybe the removal of a few other members, Clark finds himself in the upper echelons of the gang.”

“What do you plan to do regarding the barn?” I said.

“We’ll call together the N3 assignment committee and present the information,” said Aileen. “We’ll plan a strategy together and decide how to repay the skinheads for what they did to Molly Hahn and her father.”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

